Jon Cohan

North Carolina Sales
704-936-7816 CELL
E-Mail:  jcohan@mvkgroup.com

Scott Taliaferro
Georgia Sales
404-580-6716 CELL
E-Mail: staliaferro@mvkgroup.com

​​​Tim Kuhlman
Principal/Florida Sales
561-835-0598 - Office
E-Mail- tkuhlman@mvkgroup.com     

Jeremy Anderson

Alabama/E. Tennessee/

FL Panhandle Sales
205-240-6400 CELL
E-Mail:  janderson@mvkgroup.com

Rob Cason

S./NW Carolina Sales

704-651-6101 CELL
E-Mail:  rcason@mvkgroup.com

Doug Smaus

Central Florida Sales
813-310-0305 CELL
E-Mail:  dsmaus@mvkgroup.com

Hunter Downing
Atlanta Sales Specialist
404-862-2661 CELL
E-Mail: hunter@mvkgroup.com

Steve Nielsen
Principal/Georgia Sales
404-862-2660 - Cell
E-Mail -  snielsen@mvkgroup.com

Bob Gendreau

N.  Florida/S. Georgia Sales
904-419-9867 CELL
E-Mail:  bgendreau@mvkgroup.com

Bill Sheehan

South Florida Sales
954-678-8761 CELL
E-Mail:  bsheehan@mvkgroup.com

Jeff Ward

Mississippi/W. Tennessee

901-483-6821 CELL
E-Mail:  jward@mvkgroup.com